Meet the Team

Doug Thomas – CEO

dougthomas@thomas-construction.com

 

John Stamm – President

johnstamm@thomas-construction.com

 

Sean Thomas - Vice President, Excavation Division

srthomas@thomas-construction.com

 

Tom Gregg – Vice President, Building Division

tgregg@thomas-construction.com

 

Brian Voytik – Project Manager, Building Division

bvoytik@thomas-construction.com

 

Devin Dunwoody, P.E - Project Engineer

djd@thomas-construction.com

 

Sandra Clune – Project Engineer

sclune@thomas-construction.com

 

Rankin Montgomery – General Superintendent, Bridge Division

rmontgomery@thomas-construction.com

 

Tom Friedel – Business Manager

tomf@thomas-construction.com

 

Nancy Thomas – Accountant/Controller

nancyt@thomas-construction.com

 

Terri Baker – Executive Assistant

tbaker@thomas-construction.com

 

Daniela Covert – Accounting Associate

dcovert@thomas-construction.com